中国大陆地区航空公司
CHINA MAINLAND AIRLINES
  

Spring Airlines 9C 春秋航空 www.china-sss.com
West Air PN 西部航空 www.westair.cn
China Express Airlines G5 华夏航空 www.chinaexpressair.com
Capital Airlines JD 首都航空 www.capitalairlines.com.cn
Chengdu Airlines EU 成都航空 www.cdal.com.cn
China United Airlines KN 中国联航 www.ceair.com
9 Air -- 9元航空 www.9air.com
Urumqi Air UQ 乌鲁木齐航空 www.urumqi-air.com
Joy Air JR 幸福航空 www.joy-air.com
Air China CA 中国国航 www.airchina.com.cn
Shenzhen Airlines ZH 深圳航空 www.shenzhenair.com
China Southern CZ 南方航空 www.csair.com
China Eastern MU 东方航空 www.ceair.com
Shanghai Airlines FM 上海航空 http://www.ceair.com/fm.html
Xiamen Airlines MF 厦门航空 www.xiamenair.com
Sichuan Airlines 3U 四川航空 www.scal.com.cn
Hainan Airlines HU 海南航空 www.hnair.com
Shandong Airlines SC 山东航空 www.shandongair.com.cn
Tianjin Airlines GS 天津航空 www.tianjin-air.com
China Lucky Airlines 8L 祥鹏航空 www.luckyair.net
Air Kunming KY 昆明航空 www.airkunming.com
Tibet Airlines TV 西藏航空 www.tibetairlines.com.cn
Chongqing Airlines OQ 重庆航空 www.flycq.com
Juneyao Airlines HO 吉祥航空 www.juneyaoair.com
Loong Airlines GJ 长龙航空 www.loongair.cn
Ruili Airlines DR 瑞丽航空 www.rlair.net
Qingdao Airlines QW 青岛航空 www.qdairlines.com
Okay Airways BK 奥凯航空 bk.travelsky.com/bkair/index.jsp
Fuzhou Airlines FU 福州航空


中国港澳台地区航空公司
HONG KONG.MACAU.TAIWAN

香港
HongKong Express
UO
香港快运
台湾
Tiger Air Taiwan IT 台湾虎航 www.tigerairways.com   繁体版
V Air
待定
台湾威航
香港
Cathay Pacific
CX
国泰国航
Dragon Air
KA
港龙航空
Hongkong Airlines
HX
香港航空
澳门
Air Macau
NX
澳门航空
台湾
China Airlines
CI
中华航空
Evergreen Airlines
BR
长荣航空
Trans Asia Airways
GE
复兴航空
Mandarin Airlines
AE
华信航空


东南亚地区航空公司
SOUTHEASTERN ASIA

马来西亚
Air Asia AK 亚洲航空 www.airasia.com
Air Asia X D7 亚洲航空X www.airasia.com
Fly Firefly FY 飞萤航空 www.fireflyz.com.my
Malindo Air OD 马印航空 www.malindoair.com
MAS Wings MH 飞翼航空 www.maswings.com.my
菲律宾
AirAsia PQ 菲律宾亚航 www.airasia.com
Cebu Pacific Air 5J 宿雾太平洋航空 www.cebupacificair.com
Zest Air Z2 飞龙航空 www.flyzest.com
Pal Express 2P 菲鹰航空 www.flypalexpress.com
Seair DG 东南亚航空 flyseair.com
新加坡
Jetstar Asia Airways 3K 捷星亚洲航空 www.jetstar.com   中文版
Tiger Airways TR 老虎航空 www.tigerairways.com   中文版
Fly Scoot TZ 酷航 www.flyscoot.com   中文版
印度尼西亚
Air Asia X 印尼亚航X www.airasia.com
Air Asia QZ 印尼亚航 www.airasia.com
Lion Air JT 印尼狮航 www.lionair.co.id
Mandala Air RI 曼达拉航空 www.mandalaair.com
Citilink QG 连城航空 www.citilink.co.id
泰国
Air Asia X XJ 泰国亚航X www.airasia.com
Air Asia FD 泰国亚航 www.airasia.com
Thai Lion Air SL 泰国狮航 www.lionair.co.th
Thai Smile Air TG 泰微笑航空 www.thaismileair.com
Nok Air DD 大鸟航空 www.nokair.com
Orient Thai Airlines OX 泰东方航空 flyorientthai.com
越南
Vietnam Jetair VJ 越南喷射航空 www.vietjetair.com
Jetstar Airways BL 捷星太平洋 www.jetstar.com
Air Mekong P8 湄公航空 www.airmekong.vn

Malaysia Airlines MH 马来西亚航空 www.malaysiaairlines.com
Singapore Airlines SQ 新加坡航空 www.singaporeair.com
Silk Air MI 新加坡胜安航空 www.silkair.com
Vietnam Airlines VN 越南航空 www.vietnamairlines.com
Garuda Indonesia GA 印尼鹰航 www.garuda-indonesia.com
Sriwijaya Air SJ 印尼Sriwijaya www.sriwijayaair.co.id
Thai Airways TG 泰国航空 www.thaiairways.com.cn
Bangkok Airways PG 曼谷航空 www.bangkokair.com
Philippine Airlines PR 菲律宾航空 www.philippineairlines.com
Lao Airlines QV 老挝航空 www.laoairlines.com
Myanma Airways UB 缅甸航空 myanmaairways.aero
Golden Myanmar Airlines Y5 黄金缅甸航空 www.gmairlines.com
Yangon Airways YH 仰光航空 www.yangonair.com
Air Mandalay 6T 曼德勒航空 www.airmandalay.com
Myanmar Airways 8M 缅甸国际航空 www.maiair.com
Cambodia Angkor Air K6 柬埔寨吴哥航空 www.cambodiaangkorair.com
Royal Brunei Airlines BI 文莱皇家航空 www.bruneiair.com


东北亚地区航空公司
NORTHEASTERN ASIA

日本
Spring Airlines IJ 春秋航空日本公司 j.springairlines.com/jp
Vanilla Air JW 香草航空 www.vanilla-air.com
Jetstar Airways GK 捷星日本航空 www.jetstar.com
Fly Peach MM 乐桃航空 www.flypeach.com
Skymark Airlines BC 天马航空 www.skymark.co.jp
Solaseed Air LQ 天网航空 www.skynetasia.co.jp
AIR DO HD 北海道航空 www.airdo.jp
韩国
Air Busan BX 釜山航空 www.airbusan.com
Eastar Jet ZE 易心航空 www.eastarjet.com
Jeju Air 7C 济州航空 www.jejuair.net
Jin Air LJ 韩国真航 www.jinair.com
T'Way Air TW 德威航空 www.twayair.com

日本
All Nippon Airways NH 全日空 www.ana.co.jp
Japan Airlines JL 日本航空 www.cn.jal.com
韩国
Asiana Airline OZ 韩亚航空 cn.flyasiana.com
Korean Airlines KE 大韩航空 www.koreanair.com
朝鲜
Air Koryo JS 高丽航空 www.airkoryo.com.kp
蒙古
MIAT Mongolian Airlines OM 蒙古航空 www.miat.com
Hunnu Air MR 匈奴航空 www.hunnuair.com


南亚地区航空公司
SOUTHERN ASIA

印度
Air Asia I5 印度亚航 www.airasia.com
IndiGo Air 6E 靛青航空 book.goindigo.in
Spice Jet SG 香料航空 www.spicejet.com
Jetlite Airlines S2 JetLite航空 www.jetliteairlinesindia.com
Go Air G8 GoAir航空 www.goair.in
斯里兰卡
Mihin Lanka Airlines MJ 锡兰航空 www.mihinlanka.com

Air India AI 印度航空 www.airindia.com
Nepal Airlines RA 尼泊尔航空 www.nepalairlines.com.np
Pakistan Airlines PK 巴基斯坦国际航空 www.piac.aero
Srilankan Airlines UL 斯里兰卡航空 www.srilankan.com
Maldivian Airlines Q2 马尔代夫航空 www.maldivian.aero
Royal Bhutan Airlines KB 不丹皇家航空 www.drukair.com.bt
Biman Bangladesh Airlines BG 孟加拉航空 biman-airlines.com


中亚及高加索地区航空公司
CENTRAL ASIA AND THE CAUCASUS

Armavia Airlines U8 亚美尼亚航空 www.armavia.am
Azerbaijan Airlines J2 阿塞拜疆航空 www.azal.az
Silk Way Airlines ZP 阿塞拜疆丝路航空 www.silkway-airlines.com
Georgian Airways A9 格鲁吉亚航空 www.georgian-airways.com
Air Astana KC 哈萨克斯坦阿斯塔纳航空 www.airastana.com
Turkmen Airlines T5 土库曼斯坦航空 turkmenairlines.com
Air Bishkek KR 吉尔吉斯斯坦比什凯克航空 www.airbishkek.kg
Uzbekistan Airlines HY 乌兹别克斯坦航空 www.uzairways.com
Tajik Airlines 7J 塔吉克航空 www.tajikairlines.com
Somon Air 4J 塔吉克斯坦索蒙航空 www.somonair.com


中东地区航空公司
MIDDLE EAST

科威特
Jazeera Airways J9 半岛航空 www.jazeeraairways.com
阿联酋
Fly Dubai FZ 迪拜航空 www.flydubai.com
Air Arabia G9 阿拉伯航空 www.airarabia.com
沙特阿拉伯
Fly Nas XY Flynas航空 www.flynas.com

巴林
Gulf Air GF 海湾航空 www.gulfair.com
阿联酋
Etihad Airways EY 伊蒂哈德航空 www.etihadairways.com
Fly Emirates EK 阿联酋航空 www.emirates.com Featured Flights
RAK Airways RT RAK航空 www.rakairways.com
约旦
Royal Jordanian RJ 皇家约旦航空 www.rj.com
黎巴嫩
Middle East Airlines ME 中东航空 www.mea.com.lb
卡塔尔
Qatar Airways QR 卡塔尔航空 www.qatarairways.com
沙特阿拉伯
Saudi Airlines SV 沙特航空 www.saudiairlines.com
阿曼
Oman Air WY 阿曼航空 www.omanair.com
科威特
Kuwait Airways KU 科威特航空 www.kuwaitairways.com
以色列
EL AL LY 以色列国航 www.elal.co.il
伊朗
Mahan Airlines W5 马汉航空 www.mahan.aero
Iran Air IR 伊朗航空 www.iranair.com


大洋洲地区航空公司
OCEANIA

澳大利亚
Jet Star JQ 捷星航空 www.jetstar.com
Tiger Airways TT 澳虎航空 www.tigerairways.com

澳大利亚
Qantas QF 澳洲航空 www.qantas.com.au
Virgin Australia VA 维珍澳大利亚 www.virginaustralia.com
新西兰
Air Newzealand NZ 新西兰航空 www.airnewzealand.cn
其他岛国
Air Pacific FJ 斐济太平洋航空 www.airpacific.com
Air Vanuatu NF 瓦努阿图航空 www.airvanuatu.com
Air Tahiti VT 大溪地航空 www.airtahiti.com


非洲地区航空公司
AFRICA

Egypt Airlines MS 埃及航空 www.egyptair.com
Ethiopian Airlines ET 埃塞俄比亚航空 www.ethiopianairlines.com
Kenya Airways KQ 肯尼亚航空 www.kenya-airways.com
Air Mauritius MK 毛里求斯航空 www.airmauritius.com
Royal Air Maroc AT 摩洛哥皇家航空 www.royalairmaroc.com
South Afica Airlines SA 南非航空 www.flysaa.com
Tunis Air TU 突尼斯航空 www.tunisair.com
Air Algérie AH 阿尔及利亚航空 www.airalgerie.dz
Sénégal Airlines DN 塞内加尔航空 www.senegalairlines.aero
Air Seychelles HM 塞舌尔航空 www.airseychelles.com


北美地区航空公司
NORTH AMERICA

美国
Southwest Airlines WN 西南航空 www.southwest.com
加拿大
Westjet Airlines WS 西捷航空 www.westjet.com
Canjet Airlines C6 康捷航空 www.canjet.com

美国
United Airlines UA 美国联合航空 www.united.com
US Airways US 全美航空 www.usairways.com
American Airlines AA 美国航空 www.americanairlines.cn
Delta Airlines DL 达美航空 zh.delta.com
Alaska Air AS 阿拉斯加航空 www.alaskaair.com Hawaiian Airlines' Lowest Fares
Hawaiian Airlines HA 夏威夷航空 www.hawaiianairlines.com.cn
Virgin America VX 维珍美国航空 www.virginamerica.com
Jetblue B6 捷蓝航空 www.jetblue.com
加拿大
Air Canada AC 加拿大航空 www.aircanada.com
Porter Airlines PD 波特航空 www.flyporter.com
Air Transat TS Air Transat www.airtransat.com
墨西哥
Aero Mexico AM 墨西哥国际航空 www.aeromexico.cc

中南美地区航空公司
SOUTH AMERICA

TAM JJ 巴西天马航空 www.tam.com.br
LAN LA 智力国家航空 www.lan.com
Avianca AV 哥伦比亚航空 www.avianca.com
Copa Air CM 巴拿马科帕航空 www.copaair.com
TACA TA 萨尔瓦多中美航空 www.taca.com
Aerolineas Argentinas AR 阿根廷航空 www.aerolineas.com.ar


欧洲地区航空公司
EUROPE

Ryan Airlines FR 爱尔兰瑞安航空 www.ryanair.com
Easyjet U2 英国易捷航空 www.easyjet.com
Norwegian DY 挪威航空 www.norwegian.com
Vueling VY 西班牙伏林航空 www.vueling.com
German wings 4U 德国之翼航空 www.germanwings.com
Tuifly X3 德国TUIfly航空 www.tuifly.com
Transavia Holland N.V TO 荷兰泛航航空 www.transavia.com
Blu-express Airlines BV 意大利蓝色快车航空 www.blu-express.com
Fly Air One AP 意大利Air One航空 flyairone.com
Pegasus Airlines PC 土耳其飞马航空 www.flypgs.com
Sun Express XQ 土耳其Sun Express www.sunexpress.com/en
Atlas Jet KK 土耳其阿特拉斯航空 www.atlasjet.com
OnurAir 8Q 土耳其Onur航空 www.onurair.com
Wizz Air W6 匈牙利WIZZ航空 wizzair.com
Wowair WW 冰岛wow航空 www.wowair.is

Lufthansa LH 德国汉莎航空 www.lufthansa.com
Airberlin AB 德国柏林航空 www.airberlin.com
Air France AF 法国航空 www.airfrance.com.cn  特价机票
KLM KL 皇家荷兰航空 www.klm.com
Finn Air AY 芬兰航空 www.finnair.com
LOT Polish Airlines LO 波兰航空 cn.lot.com
Aegean Air A3 希腊爱琴海航空 en.aegeanair.com
Olympic Air OA 希腊奥林匹克航空 www.olympicair.com
Alitalia AZ 意大利航空 www.alitalia.com
Aeroflot SU 俄罗斯航空 www.aeroflot.ru
S7 Airlines S7 俄罗斯西伯利亚航空 www.s7.ru
TAP Portugal TP 葡萄牙航空 www.flytap.com
Iberia IB 西班牙伊比利亚航空 www.iberia.com
Air Europa UX 西班牙欧罗巴航空 www.aireuropa.com
SAS SK 北欧航空 www.flysas.com
SWISS LX 瑞士国际航空 www.swiss.com  特价机票
Turkish Airlines TK 土耳其航空 www.turkishairlines.com
Aerosvit VV 乌克兰空中世界航空 www.aerosvit.com
Austrian OS 奥地利航空 www.austrian.com
British Airways BA 大英航空 www.britishairways.com
BMI BM 英伦中土航空 www.bmiregional.com
Virgin Atlantic VS 英国维珍大西洋航空 www.virgin-atlantic.com
Belavia B2 白俄罗斯航空 en.belavia.by
Adria JP 斯洛文尼亚亚德里亚航空 www.adria.si
Brussels Airlines SN 比利时布鲁塞尔航空 www.brusselsairlines.com
Croatia Airlines OU 克罗地亚航空 www.croatiaairlines.com
Czech Airlines OK 捷克航空 czechairlines.com
Tarom RO 罗马尼亚航空 www.tarom.rom
Air Baltic BT 拉脱维亚波罗的海航空 www.airbaltic.com